Booze Traveler

Booze Traveler

Nov. 24, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 24, 2014
1Season 1 Nov. 24, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2015
    2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2015
      3Season 3 Dec. 12, 2016
        3Season 3 Dec. 12, 2016
          4Season 4 Dec. 18, 2017
            4Season 4 Dec. 18, 2017




              Jack Maxwell isHimself - Host
              Himself - Host

              Video trailer


              Actor/adventurer Jack Maxwell learned a lot working in South Boston bars, and one lesson stood out: Enjoy a couple of drinks with a stranger, and the whole world opens up. Those experiences inspired “Booze Traveler,” which follows Maxwell to various countries to quench his curiosity about what people drink, why, and the tales it prompts. In Armenia, Belize, Lithuania, Mongolia, Nepal and elsewhere, Maxwell learns its intoxicating traditions, meets with locals, joins in activities, and even helps with the alcohol-making process. He finds a unique drink, makes friends and shares stories in each spot.

              Booze Traveler
              Booze Traveler
              Original title Booze Traveler
              First air date Nov. 24, 2014
              Last air date Apr. 23, 2018
              Seasons 4
              Episodes 68
              Duration 60m

              Similar titles

              Ghost Adventures
              24 Hours in A&E
              Valley of the Boom
              Mythical Beasts
              Cartel Crew
              Secret Space Escapes
              Surviving R. Kelly
              Great American Railroad Journeys
              Engineering Disasters
              Highway Thru Hell

              Leave a comment

              Name *
              Add a display name
              Email *
              Your email address will not be published